Mohon tunggu...
Nur Hidayati
Nur Hidayati Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa Perguruan Tinggi (IAIS-AKTS) Syarifuddin

Hidup itu indah, tinggal bagaimana caranya untuk menikmatinya

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

When I had A Dream about BTS

28 November 2022   21:23 Diperbarui: 28 November 2022   21:35 305
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Screen BTS Official (@bts.bighitofficial)

My Diary, November 15th 2022

Last night I had a dream about BTS

In that dream they were traveling and staying at the staff house, and the staff was my brother. I don't know the reason why? But they did stay at my house.

They stay for two days. But during that time, the hosts and people other than the staff are given a rule not to go near BTS let alone chat with them, because BTS is working on a project and is worried about it leaking. Plus, they can't eat the food provided by the host, either by buying it or cooking it theirselves.

I'm an ARMY, and you know how happy I feel when they, upon God's destiny, suddenly stay at my house. But, at the same time sad. Never mind asking for autographs, photos, or even talking to you, because we can't even approach them.

During the days with they, I noticed everything they do.

As day turns to night, they did the "Mic Drop" dance practice. I was touched because I could watch their dance practice live.

Until then those days pass and they will continue their journey. They came home at a very late hour and took the initiative to go through a quiet road and no people.

Because my house is in the countryside, of course there are many gardens. I was asked by my brother to take them through the garden and use a flashlight as a street light, because my brother is still not ready with some of the things she will leave behind.

Somehow, only Jin ended up walking with me. I think the others went with my brother, maybe because I left them emotional and sad that we had to part soon.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun