Mohon tunggu...
Afifah Syaharani
Afifah Syaharani Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Hallooo

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

What You Should Know About Me?

29 Agustus 2024   11:51 Diperbarui: 29 Agustus 2024   12:03 19
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ilmu Sosbud dan Agama. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS

My name is Afifah Syaharani. 

Nothing special about my life untuk i see someone and say anything i don't know. Someone said if you scared about something and then you mus try it. 

For real, in pas a eum selfharm. I can't control my self. Reason? My grandma leave me, now she in heaven. She said to me one day before he past away. She will make beautiful sky for me. And yes, everytime i miss her, i look at sky. 

So pretty, like her. 

About pretty? 

I think I'm not good at all. My face? I don't find someone like me, always think that's okay for me. Because I'm so jealous of girl what have good brain. She can make everyone love her because her brain. Sometimes i wish i was her. But after u see her life, oh thanks to me. Even i see her, i don't know what's God take from her. 

Family. I love my family but i hate too. Don't judge me at first. Every kids in this world have love hate relationship about this. My family complete. I have a brave father, always do something what i want. I have beautiful mom. Have 2 sisters, i love my family but i think they don't know about that. 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun