Mohon tunggu...
Ahmad Zidane Albarik
Ahmad Zidane Albarik Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasigma

hi

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Three Things I Have to Be Grateful In Life

4 September 2024   14:32 Diperbarui: 4 September 2024   14:35 21
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Being grateful means appreciating everything we get, whether it's obvious or not. You can show gratitude by feeling it in your heart, saying thanks, or taking action. It's about recognizing the value in what we receive and how it impacts our lives.

One major thing I'm thankful for is getting the chance to keep going with my education. I've had to overcome a lot to get here, and even though the journey wasn't always easy, I wouldn't change a thing. Those challenges have played a big part in shaping who I am today.

I'm also grateful for my motivation to improve myself every day. Starting a new chapter and living independently is a huge deal for me. Even though I still rely on my parents a bit, I'm thankful for the chance to step out of my comfort zone and begin this new phase of my life.

Leaving my comfort zone has totally changed my life. Every challenge I face helps me grow and see things from a new perspective. It's been a transformative experience, pushing me to adapt and learn in ways I hadn't before.

I've met a lot of people from different backgrounds along the way. Engaging in conversations with them, even when we don't always agree, has really opened my eyes. These interactions have broadened my understanding and helped me appreciate diverse viewpoints.

Overall, this journey has taught me how important it is to be grateful and adaptable. Facing challenges and meeting new people has helped me grow into a better version of myself. I'm excited to keep learning, evolving, and staying thankful for every step of the way.

Outline: 

Paragraph 1 & 2: Introduction

   - Definition of gratitude: Appreciating all that we receive.

   - Ways to show gratitude: Internal feelings, expressions, and actions.

Paragraph 3: Gratitude for Education

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun