Mohon tunggu...
Yuyun Simanjuntak
Yuyun Simanjuntak Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Berkat

Be nature

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Yuyun Simanjuntak_Portofolio_Academy

25 Maret 2023   09:52 Diperbarui: 25 Maret 2023   10:54 364
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Potroom Area (Dok. pribadi)

Hello I am Yuyun Simanjuntak, as a beginner worker in the world of aluminum smelting plants, I want to learn more. So I have a request to my supervisor, if I have done my work in office I would like join to site, So after I have been here for 3 month, my requesting happen. Then step by step, our leader know my spirit, so if it possible, our leader ask me to join with external meeting then our leader chosen me to make a "Minute of Completion" for make a summary of the meeting. In our office we have a different culture. To the naked eye, we come from two different countries. This opportunity is very profitable for us, if possible we have a language exchange which we do on Saturday. In one session, I had the opportunity to lead a language exchange class. This moment proves the importance of relationships, organization as a place for skill improvement. For that I try to summarize my activities at work in my portofolio.

Unefeco Office (Dok. pribadi)
Unefeco Office (Dok. pribadi)

Discussing in Dormitory (Dok. pribadi)
Discussing in Dormitory (Dok. pribadi)
Participate in blood donation activities (Dok. pribadi)
Participate in blood donation activities (Dok. pribadi)
In my spare time, I do my study as a student (Dok. pribadi)
In my spare time, I do my study as a student (Dok. pribadi)

All of that, i hope i can join in Apple Developer Academy as student. Like we know, that one of the leading trademarks in the field of technology in the world is Apple. Based on this fact, the network is very wide. For that I am motivated to join the Apple Developer Academy scholarship. Thank You.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun