Mohon tunggu...
Misel Misel
Misel Misel Mohon Tunggu... -

Mahasiswa Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

You're my Christmas Tree

8 Desember 2011   06:01 Diperbarui: 25 Juni 2015   22:41 33
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

This’smy poem. It’s made by my self.

You must know, this poem is the content of my heart now especially in this December

CHRISTMAS TREE

The bright of your beautiful face through

all the corners of my heart….

Your sparkling lights give warmth and peaceful in my heart

A little star at the top on you is precious symbol of your affection.

You have to know, I want to become two beautiful presents underneath you, three silver ropes twistied around you and one hundred colorful lights flowing on you….Because I want to decorate you…

I want to learn from your strength to stand on that I will never give up on my faith

Love comes to those who believe it

Christmas Tree don’t let me down, please show and give me something special at your crown

On this very special night, I stare at your face….and I want to say….

“Wait till I hear Christmas bells and the night is filled with peace, love and care

I will be here forever with you…..”

You’re the most beautiful tree I’ve ever seen, I want to have you

I’m so in love with you

and I want you to know that Christmas Tree is you, who have showed me the love I neverknew

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2012….

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun