Mohon tunggu...
Winarno Abdullah
Winarno Abdullah Mohon Tunggu... Guru - Guru MTsN 1 Bandar Lampung gemar menulis

Ayo jalan kaki

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

Modul Ajar Bahasa Inggris SMP/MTs (Fase D); Pesent, Past, Future and Continuous

27 Februari 2024   05:41 Diperbarui: 27 Februari 2024   06:15 57
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

Present:

I don't enjoy autumn because it signifies the end of summer.
The weather in autumn is often gloomy and rainy.
I dislike the shorter days that come with autumn.
The changing colors of the leaves in autumn remind me of decay.
I don't look forward to the onset of autumn allergies.
The arrival of autumn means I have to start wearing heavier clothing.
I find the crisp air of autumn uncomfortable and harsh.
I don't enjoy the chores associated with raking leaves in autumn.
Autumn evenings are too chilly for my liking.
I dislike how quickly the days shorten in autumn.
The falling leaves of autumn create a mess that I don't want to deal with.
I'm not a fan of the melancholy mood that often accompanies autumn.
The onset of autumn marks the end of outdoor activities for me.
I don't like the taste of traditional autumn foods like pumpkin pie.
The thought of winter approaching in autumn fills me with dread.
I don't find the colors of autumn foliage particularly appealing.
The colder temperatures of autumn make me feel lethargic.
I'm not excited about the prospect of having to shovel snow in the coming months.
Autumn storms can be disruptive and cause damage to property.
I don't enjoy the transition from warm to cool weather in autumn.
The gray skies of autumn depress me.
I find the smell of damp leaves in autumn unpleasant.
I dislike having to adjust to the time change in autumn.
I don't appreciate how quickly the year seems to be passing by in autumn.
Autumn evenings are too dark for my liking.


Past:

Last autumn, I didn't enjoy the cooler temperatures.
I didn't appreciate the beauty of the autumn foliage last year.
The rainy weather ruined many of my outdoor plans last autumn.
I didn't like the taste of the seasonal foods I tried last autumn.
Last autumn, I found myself feeling depressed and lethargic.
I didn't look forward to the shorter days of autumn last year.
The autumn storms caused damage to my property last year.
I didn't enjoy the holiday season as much as usual last autumn.
Last autumn, I didn't get to spend as much time outdoors as I wanted.
I found the transition from summer to autumn difficult last year.
I didn't like having to rake leaves and clean up the yard last autumn.
The gray skies and dreary weather last autumn put me in a bad mood.
I didn't enjoy the colder temperatures and shorter days last autumn.
Last autumn, I didn't appreciate the changing colors of the leaves.
I didn't like the smell of dampness and decay in the air last autumn.
The onset of autumn brought back memories of past disappointments.
I didn't enjoy the holiday festivities as much as I usually do last autumn.
Last autumn, I found it difficult to stay motivated and productive.
I didn't look forward to the holiday season approaching last autumn.
I didn't enjoy the transition from autumn to winter last year.
The darkness that descended earlier each evening last autumn was depressing.
I didn't appreciate the beauty of autumn sunsets as much as I should have last year.
Last autumn, I didn't find comfort in the warmth of cozy sweaters.
I didn't enjoy the taste of the seasonal drinks and treats last autumn.
Last autumn, I felt a sense of sadness and loss as the days grew colder.


Future:

I don't think I will enjoy autumn as much next year.
I anticipate feeling depressed and lethargic as autumn approaches in the future.
I'm not looking forward to the colder temperatures and shorter days next autumn.
I don't expect to find joy in the changing colors of the leaves in the future.
I fear that the storms in autumn will cause damage to my property in the future.
I don't think I will enjoy the holiday season as much next autumn.
I don't anticipate feeling motivated or productive as autumn approaches next year.
I'm not looking forward to the transition from summer to autumn in the future.
I worry that the darkness descending earlier each evening will affect my mood next autumn.
I don't expect to find comfort in cozy sweaters and warm drinks next year.
I fear that the colder temperatures and gloomy weather in autumn will exacerbate my seasonal depression in the future.
I don't think I will appreciate the beauty of autumn sunsets as much in the future.
I anticipate feeling a sense of sadness and loss as the days grow colder next autumn.
I don't expect to enjoy the taste of seasonal foods and drinks as much next year.
I'm not looking forward to the smell of dampness and decay in the air as autumn approaches.
I worry that the transition from autumn to winter will be difficult for me in the future.
I don't anticipate feeling joy or excitement as autumn approaches in the future.
I fear that the holiday season will be stressful and overwhelming next autumn.
I don't think I will appreciate the beauty of autumn foliage as much in the future.
I worry that the colder temperatures in autumn will exacerbate my chronic pain in the future.
I don't anticipate feeling motivated to engage in outdoor activities as autumn approaches next year.
I'm not looking forward to the onset of autumn allergies in the future.
I fear that the shorter days and longer nights in autumn will affect my sleep in the future.
I don't expect to feel a sense of wonder or awe at the changing of the seasons in the future.
I worry that the transition from autumn to winter will be emotionally difficult for me next year.


Continuous:

I am not enjoying the cooler temperatures and shorter days of autumn.
The changing colors of the leaves are reminding me of past disappointments.
I am feeling depressed and lethargic as autumn progresses.
The dreary weather and gray skies are putting me in a bad mood.
I am struggling to stay motivated and productive as autumn continues.
The darker evenings are affecting my mood and energy levels.
I am finding it difficult to appreciate the beauty of autumn foliage.
The smell of dampness and decay in the air is unpleasant.
I am dreading the onset of autumn allergies.
I am not looking forward to the transition from autumn to winter.
The colder temperatures are making me feel uncomfortable and restless.
I am feeling overwhelmed and stressed as the holiday season approaches.
The shorter days and longer nights are disrupting my sleep patterns.
I am finding it hard to stay positive and optimistic as autumn progresses.
The seasonal foods and drinks are not bringing me joy or comfort.
I am struggling to find enjoyment in outdoor activities as autumn continues.
The colder weather is exacerbating my chronic pain and discomfort.
I am feeling isolated and lonely as autumn progresses.
The thought of the approaching winter is causing me anxiety and dread.
I am not finding comfort in cozy sweaters and warm drinks as autumn continues.
The changing of the seasons is reminding me of past losses and regrets.
I am feeling disconnected from others as autumn progresses.
The holiday season is not bringing me the joy and happiness it once did.
I am finding it hard to stay focused and present in the moment as autumn continues.
The colder weather and shorter days are affecting my mood and overall well-being.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun