Mohon tunggu...
Winarno Abdullah
Winarno Abdullah Mohon Tunggu... Guru - Guru MTsN 1 Bandar Lampung gemar menulis

Ayo jalan kaki

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ruang Kelas

Modul Ajar Bahasa Inggris SMP/MTs (Fase D): Pesent, Past, Future and Continuous

26 Februari 2024   13:35 Diperbarui: 26 Februari 2024   13:39 96
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ruang Kelas. Sumber Ilustrasi: PAXELS

Present:

Autumn arrives with a cool breeze and colorful leaves.
The trees in the park shed their leaves during autumn.
People enjoy pumpkin spice lattes in autumn.
The autumn sun casts long shadows in the afternoon.
Children play in piles of fallen leaves during autumn.
The autumn harvest yields an abundance of fruits and vegetables.
Birds migrate south for the winter during autumn.
Autumn foliage creates a picturesque scene in the countryside.
The air feels crisp and refreshing in autumn.
Autumn marks the transition from summer to winter.
Squirrels gather nuts and acorns to prepare for autumn.
The days grow shorter as autumn progresses.
Autumn festivals celebrate the bounty of the season.
Farmers begin to plow their fields in preparation for autumn planting.
People decorate their homes with pumpkins and scarecrows in autumn.
The sound of rustling leaves fills the air in autumn.
Autumn rains nourish the soil and prepare it for winter.
Families go apple picking at orchards in autumn.
The smell of bonfires lingers in the air during autumn evenings.
Autumn brings a sense of coziness and warmth.
People wear sweaters and scarves to stay warm in autumn.
The autumn equinox marks the official start of the season.
Autumn colors paint the landscape in shades of red, orange, and yellow.
The autumn moon shines brightly in the night sky.
People enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and camping in autumn.
Past:

Last autumn, we went on a road trip to see the fall foliage.
I remember the smell of cinnamon and apples from last autumn.
The children raked leaves into piles and jumped in them last autumn.
We visited a pumpkin patch and picked out the perfect pumpkin last autumn.
Last autumn, we hosted a harvest dinner for our friends and family.
The weather was unusually warm last autumn.
I took long walks through the woods last autumn to admire the changing colors.
Last autumn, we went on a hayride through the countryside.
I baked apple pies and pumpkin bread last autumn.
We attended a fall festival at the local park last autumn.
Last autumn, we planted bulbs in the garden for spring flowers.
The days grew shorter and the nights colder last autumn.
We went camping in the mountains last autumn and enjoyed the beautiful scenery.
I collected colorful leaves and pressed them in a book last autumn.
Last autumn, we roasted marshmallows over a bonfire.
We took family photos in the pumpkin patch last autumn.
The squirrels were busy gathering nuts and acorns last autumn.
Last autumn, we decorated the house with scarecrows and pumpkins.
The autumn rains came early last year.
We watched the geese fly south for the winter last autumn.
Last autumn, we went apple picking at a local orchard.
The autumn leaves crunched underfoot as we walked through the park last year.
We carved jack-o'-lanterns for Halloween last autumn.
Last autumn, we went on a haunted hayride through the woods.
I remember the taste of hot apple cider on a chilly autumn evening last year.
Future:

Next autumn, I plan to take a trip to New England to see the fall foliage.
I'm looking forward to apple picking at the orchard next autumn.
Next autumn, I want to try making my own pumpkin spice latte at home.
I hope to visit a corn maze with friends next autumn.
Next autumn, I plan to host a harvest dinner for my family.
I'm excited to go on hikes and see the changing leaves next autumn.
Next autumn, I want to learn how to make homemade caramel apples.
I'm already planning my Halloween costume for next autumn.
Next autumn, I hope to go on a hayride with friends.
I want to decorate my house with autumn-themed decorations next year.
Next autumn, I plan to visit a pumpkin patch and pick out a pumpkin to carve.
I hope to go camping in the mountains next autumn.
Next autumn, I want to go to a fall festival and try all the different foods.
I'm looking forward to cozy nights by the fire next autumn.
Next autumn, I hope to go on a road trip to see the autumn colors.
I want to bake pies and bread with fresh apples and pumpkins next autumn.
Next autumn, I plan to take long walks through the woods and enjoy the scenery.
I'm already thinking about how to decorate my house for Halloween next autumn.
Next autumn, I want to go on a haunted hayride and visit a haunted house.
I hope to visit a winery and go wine tasting next autumn.
Next autumn, I plan to go on bike rides and explore the countryside.
I want to go on a hot air balloon ride and see the autumn colors from above next year.
Next autumn, I'm going to make a bucket list of all the things I want to do.
I hope to go on a weekend getaway to a cozy cabin in the woods next autumn.
Next autumn, I want to host a bonfire and roast marshmallows with friends and family.
Continuous:

The leaves are changing colors, signaling the arrival of autumn.
I am enjoying the cool breeze and the smell of autumn in the air.
The squirrels are busy gathering nuts and acorns for the coming winter.
We are planning our annual autumn camping trip in the mountains.
The farmers are harvesting their crops before the frost sets in.
I am sipping hot apple cider by the fire, savoring the taste of autumn.
The birds are beginning to migrate south for the winter.
We are decorating our house with pumpkins and scarecrows for the autumn season.
I am taking long walks through the woods, admiring the beauty of autumn.
The children are playing in piles of fallen leaves, laughing and shouting.
We are baking pies and bread with fresh apples and pumpkins from the harvest.
The days are growing shorter, and the nights are getting colder as autumn progresses.
I am attending fall festivals and enjoying all the seasonal activities.
The air is filled with the sound of rustling leaves and honking geese.
We are planning a trip to the pumpkin patch to pick out the perfect pumpkin.
I am carving jack-o'-lanterns and decorating the house for Halloween.
The scent of cinnamon and spices fills the kitchen as I bake autumn treats.
We are going on hayrides and enjoying the autumn scenery.
I am attending cider tastings and sampling different varieties of apples.
The sun is setting earlier, casting a warm glow over the autumn landscape.
We are planning our Thanksgiving feast and gathering ingredients for the meal.
I am raking leaves and preparing the yard for the winter months.
The trees are shedding their leaves, creating a colorful carpet on the ground.
We are planning a trip to the countryside to enjoy the autumn foliage.
I am eagerly anticipating all the festivities and traditions of the autumn season.

Message ChatGPT...

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Lihat Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun