Mohon tunggu...
Wibisana Pramudya
Wibisana Pramudya Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Belajar sambil menjalani.

Belajar di SMP Pembangunan Jaya bintaro kelas 7

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary Pilihan

Days in My Life as a 6th Grader

6 Februari 2022   19:42 Diperbarui: 6 Februari 2022   19:43 79
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

At night, have you ever dreamed that you can do anything you want? Well, you might not be able to do it. How about me? Well, yeah, I'm one of the dreamers. Here I am, doing what I have to do and I like every day while keep thinking that I can do a lot of more fun stuff at the weekend.

I'm going to tell you what I usually do in a day as a 6th grader. At 6 or 7 AM I wake up. Then I get ready for school (online), grab my breakfast, take a bath, then change my clothes. I wake up at six on Monday or Tuesday. 

There are some additional school hours in the beginning of the week. So, my class start early, around 7 AM, to review the subjects we learned previously in 5th grade or early 6th grade. We usually learn mathematics, or science.

On Wednesday till Friday, I wake up a little bit late. I usually wake up at seven on these regular school days, where school starts at eight. The most frequent subject that appears every day is math, so from Monday to Friday, there's always math. 

Then at 9:30 or 9:45 we rest for 10 to 15 minute to eat or drink, then we learn again, my class finishes at 10:30 or 11:00 AM. My teacher sends us the homework, it could be a google form, or, a picture of a page.

At 12:00 AM, I do Dzuhur praying, then from 1:00 to 2:00 PM my little brother and I watch SpongeBob SquarePants (my favorite episode is SpongeBob's last stand), after that I just play Lego with my little brother (we have a lot of minifigures, Iron Man, Captain America, and a few custom ones!) at 3:00 PM we do Ashar praying. After that at 4:00 to 5:00 PM we exercise, usually we ride a bicycle around the block, or, we take a walk at the park.

Then at 6:00 PM we take a bath after we exercise, change our clothes, and do maghrib praying. After maghrib, I continue to study with a preparation book for my final test and to pass the high school test. 

At 8:00 PM I watch SpongeBob until 9:00 PM, then I brush my teeth, and sleep. On Thursday, Friday and Saturday, we get to play videogames at 8:00 to 9:00 PM. We play Minecraft, my brother likes to build stuff, and I like building Redstone contraptions.

On the weekends, I have more extra time. I like to go to seaside's and walk across them, I go to malls, or restaurants, sometimes we just stay and watch TV at home. I just relax and do anything I want. The weekends are always fun, and relaxing. On Sundays we still need to sleep at 9:00 PM, so we wake up fresh the next day.

That's the story of my days. While sleeping at night, the adventures continue with good dreams or bad dreams or sometimes no dreams. But those sleeping time are always just fine. 

In the end, I can feel that some of my days are boring, sometimes it is so fun, or just so-so. No matter what I do, I just live everyday with happiness and joy. Live up the life. There is nothing important than it.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun