Mohon tunggu...
viking risal
viking risal Mohon Tunggu... pegawai negeri -

saya suka persib bandung

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Travel Story

Study Tour

6 Maret 2013   09:07 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   17:14 166
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Karier. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Freepik

STADY TOUR

Last week, on 9 until 12 January, I and the other eighth grade have study tour to Jakarta and Bandung. We set off by Subur Jaya bus, I was on bus number five, there classmate there,Nathan, Mangap, yadi,ihsan, fairy, vela,alma, Dora, and Tia. Here we were accompanied by Mrs. Siti Aisyah and Mrs. Munfarijah.

First day, I left home at 11.30 pm by car ushered bapak, me and other friends gathered in front of Purwoyoso 1 elementary school. I waited quite a while there. And finally allowed to enter the bus finally bus departed, leaving Semarang. I was very exciteed, can’t wait to see Jakarta but travel still so far. At 7.30 pm, the bus stop in the Kedung Roso restaurant, Tanjung Brebes. I have dinner with rice, chicken, noodles and tea. After eat and maghrib prayer, at 8.40 pm we continued the journey. I just sleep on the bus or occasionally play mobile, the journey feel so long. At 11.03 pm, our bus stopped at the gas station. At 3 pm, we up at the inn, Hotel PHI, Bekasi. I find my room, and I’m rooming with yadi, Yoyok,Lintar, Nathan,Erzal, and Hafiidz, and ihsan, at 3.45 I take a shower in the bathroom on the second floor with Ihsan,and nathan, . We are all out of the shower at 5.08 am. After shower, I and Ihsan walk around the inn. we ate snacks.

At 5.40 am, we have breakfast. I eat with rice, meat, noodles and crackers. We were given time till 7 am to relax. I chose to take many pictures with my friends. At 7 am, we went to Center Jakarta, the first place we visited was the Planetarium Jakarta. A trip to Planetarium jammed. At 8.30 am we arrived at Planetarium. Here we can gain knowledge about the solar system. About 40 minutes there, we finally got out of there. Shown in planetarium really great, we like actually saw stars and felt up rocket. At 10.50 am, we continued the trip to Ancol, here the weather is cloudy. When we got Ancol we queue to get a ticket, about 15 minutes. As in, the first one we visited was the show 4 dimensions, the film isn’t interesting but that makes it exciting is that rocking chair, spray waters that comes out of nowhere and breeze. I was out the room with a face wet with water sprayed before. After 4 dimensions we watch the show animals. Long wait, finally came out two beavers with a coach named Hernandes. The show is really funny, I laughed at the behavior of the that two beavers. After the performance of two beavers, honey bears girl turn to show and her coach named Delon. That honey bear are from West Java. Perfomances of the honey bear is no less funny. Final performance of an animal with a weight of 2 tons. This animal was a hippopotamus, in this show only ate vegetables and fruit. After watch animals show, we watch underwater show. Here are less interesting show, but there are dolpins and fake mermaids. The last show I forgot the name, but this show is so great. Look like watch action movies, many scenes shooting, fire, and war.

At 12.45 we have lunch at canteen. I ate with rice, chicken, and vegetables. After ate, I invite Ihsan for go to Indomaret near the canteen, I want to buy soap and sweets. After buy it, I went to the bus, to continued the journey to Dufan. Arriving in Dufan, we lined up to enter into Dufan. While waiting for the clock showed 5.30 pm. At 5.15 pm we got out of the Dufan snd headed to bus. We were prepared to go to ITC Mangga Dua.

At 6.40 pm we arrived at ITC Mangga Dua, we were given time until 7.30 pm for shopping, Given time long enough to round this place.At 7.55 pm, we went back to the inn to rest, upon arrival at the inn I immediately take shower, my clothes all wet because of the rain earlier. After I take a shower I ate my snacks. I sleep with fairy because the mattress isn’t enough

The next day I woke up a little late because of fatigue, I just wash my face because last night I had a bath. After that I had breakfast, then take a pictures with my friends, a few minutes later were briefed by the principal and distributed T-shirts. Then we go to go Bandung, first we go to IPTEK Museum, there we can saw many object about technology, then we go to Outbond at Lembang, first we have lunch, then we outbond. Flying fox and other, after outbond we go to Cibaduyut for buy souvenir for my brother. There I buy T-shirts, snacks, doll, and other.

After buy souvenir, this time we back to Semarang, at 8.03 pm we have dinner, after dinner we continued the journey. I can’t forgot this study tour with my friends, I want to repeat that time.

Name: M.Risal.F.B.

No: 23

Class: VIII H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Travel Story Selengkapnya
Lihat Travel Story Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun