Mohon tunggu...
Komat Kamit
Komat Kamit Mohon Tunggu... -

Kom Come

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Catatan

The Beginning of A Writer

2 Maret 2012   06:48 Diperbarui: 25 Juni 2015   08:38 45
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

When I first know that writing is quite difficult, then I try to convince myself it is not actually that hard. Although it seems so obvious when writing is part of a hobby or an interest of one to explore so many things in mind, a person can neglect those barriers of difficulties, trouble, worries, etc.

- As result, a paragraph appears on sheet -

Continuing what to do on writing, I still cannot get the idea of what to write afterwards. Don't I have an idea? or am I not being able to collaborate the idea with the fingers to produce words and sentence. I might even try hard to write something meaningful that can be useful for me later on. Instead I insist myself to produce something which is uncommon for me.

- Another one has landed to accompany the previous one -

After producing two paragraphs I then realize that it's time to speed up and add another paragraph at least so  i can reach five paragraphs. And then i can read it by myself of what I have written.

Being a beginner, there are so many things to explore, which what I know the exploration of a writer can be various according to their minds, imagination, perspective, knowledge, opinion, intention, and so many other things that a writer can define. Sometimes even a diary can be a great story to be read, but many times even an amazing journey is not that interesting.

For a beginner like me I surely know that what I need is not just an idea but also a purpose, what am I gonna write for? is it for my personal writing exercise? a practical typewriting? killing time? spending a point of view to generate another?

I've heard that many writers step their feet into the aisle of writing by doing translation as their first exploration of absorbing words, vocabularies, and words. Yet, i have no idea of what to do indeed in fact for now.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Catatan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun