Mohon tunggu...
Thasya noraminah
Thasya noraminah Mohon Tunggu... Pelajar Sekolah - Maasiswa

I really love talking to people but so shy when I have to communicate in publik. My hobby is listening to music and watch movies

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Thasya Nor Aminah

26 Agustus 2024   18:02 Diperbarui: 26 Agustus 2024   19:57 6
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

 The first thing I want to write is my feeling.  

How many people I have met are so kind and funny.

And I am so grateful to be able to meet them .

Some of them have different characteristics and enjoy talking to me.

 You can be friends with me too if you want.

 And I would be happy if that happens.

Never be a problem with me.

Of course I will be friendly to you.

Really happy to know you.

About me and my life.

My life is very flat.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun