Mohon tunggu...
Juan Ongko
Juan Ongko Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - -

A Student of Management Study Program, Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia, Penatangsiantar

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

Probably Same Expectation For Some People In New Normal

30 Juni 2020   13:40 Diperbarui: 30 Juni 2020   19:25 41
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

Hello everybody my name is Juan. I am a student of management study program Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematangsiantar. This text aims to fulfill English assignments. This time what I would like to deliver is about the new normal that will be run, why the new normal is so important that we have to implement it? New normal requires us to coexist with the corona virus. New normal is very important because with it the balance of our economy and activities can be maintained. So that there will be no hunger and poverty that can trigger riots of merchandise theft, rebellion, and other bad things that might occur when the population has lost its rationality as social beings.

I hope in the new normal, what I would do can go on usual. People can do their activity like normal too, some are sport, work, do their other hobbies or maybe their habits. Later after this Covid-19 ends, and new normal are implemented. The first, my plan is hang out with my community, we are discuss many topic or just can assume just random topic, it like politic, game, automotive so many information we got. Second, I want exercise with my friends. Third, I do not think the specific where I to go, my plan is I want go vacation but maybe I will discuss it with my friends first, hope their will join.

Maybe some of you do not do anything when pandemic corona virus come, or some of you just watch drama?, play game?, sit all of the day. Then what you will do after outbreak is over ? if you ask me what am I really want to do things when the outbreak is over is I think I want to exercise with friends, because exercise at home with usually exercise I do it is different, some exercise that I can running like soccer / basketball when at home I can not do that.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun