Mohon tunggu...
Suko Waspodo
Suko Waspodo Mohon Tunggu... Dosen - Pensiunan

Aku hanya debu di alas kaki-Nya

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Tremble For My Beloved

11 Juni 2024   10:08 Diperbarui: 11 Juni 2024   10:23 42
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

in the quiet hours of the night, I tremble
for my beloved, a soul so tender, a heart so kind
like a whispered prayer, soft and gentle
in the depths of my being, you I find

in the shadows where dreams take flight
your presence lingers, a comforting embrace
in the silent spaces of the starry night
I find solace in your loving grace

with every beat of my heart's refrain
I feel the echo of your love's sweet song
in the rhythm of the falling rain
I hear your voice, gentle and strong

through the trials and the darkest hours
together we walk, hand in hand
in the garden of love, among the flowers
our bond unbreakable, like shifting sand

so tremble not, my beloved, for I am here
to hold you close, to wipe away your tears
in this journey of love, let us persevere
for eternity awaits, with all its wonders and fears

***
Solo, Tue, 11th June 2024. 9:57 am
Suko Waspodo

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun