Mohon tunggu...
Satria Sinambela
Satria Sinambela Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

A Student of Management Study Program, Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia ( STAMI)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

My Expectation in New Normal

1 Juli 2020   07:09 Diperbarui: 1 Juli 2020   07:15 58
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

BY SATRIA SINAMBELA (STUDENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDY PROGRAM)

Hello everybodi my name is Satria Sinambela, I am  student of managemen,study program sekolah tinggi akuntansi dan manajemen indonesia(STAMI) pematang siantar. this time, my point is about "MY EXPECTATION  IN NEW NORMAL".

In the new normal, what I would do are:

  • First

If new normal is implemented, the first thing I will do, of course, meet and chat with family and friends. Aftemonths of only being able to chat or video calls, exchanging greetings in the real world would have to be the thing you've been waiting for.

  • Second

I will return to Siantar to see the boarding situation and I return to look for work because for three months it was laid off, I was very bored

  • Thirt 

I will do some activities, one of which is to walk with family to enjoy nature because during this  pandemic it is quite stressful at home.

  • The last

In essence, I want to immediately carry out activities that keep me alive and sane despite the new normal appendages. Any novelty that initially feels strange will become common if we start to adapt. Perhaps the wisdom of this pandemic is to remind us how important it is to maintain health and cleanliness in the midst of any condition. New normal should not be a scourge but hope that we can continue to live whether or not there is a pandemic.

Closing

For younger siblings who have just graduated from school, please register yourself at our campus which is the high school of accounting and management Indonesia (STAMI) pematang siantar

I tell you why you should join our campus ..

1.stami there are two majors namely accounting (S1) and management (S1)

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun