Mohon tunggu...
Salwa Azzahra
Salwa Azzahra Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Hii I'm Salwa. I like something cute. If you like me, ofc I'll like you too^^.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

The Owner of The Star

4 Juni 2024   13:33 Diperbarui: 4 Juni 2024   13:40 25
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

The owner of the Star
By Salwa Azzahra

On this lonely night,
the wind pulled me out of the window,
staring at the sky covered with stars,
its twinkling warms this empty heart.

If I were a fairy,
I would bring my best friend,
using these little wings,
exploring the beautiful shards of light.

In the middle of this sparkling night,
let me explore every corner of the sky,
until I find the best animal,
and I will give it to my best friend.

O my best friend...
now you have become the owner of the star,
please don't forget me,
remember me in every step of my life,
and thank you for your presence in my life.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun