Mohon tunggu...
SALSA SUVINABILA
SALSA SUVINABILA Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

i love cat

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

3 Things I'm Gratefull for in Life

26 Agustus 2024   22:53 Diperbarui: 26 Agustus 2024   22:54 10
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

     Gratitude often makes me think about the aspects of my life that bring me the most satisfaction. There are three things I am most grateful for in my life.

     first, i'm gratefull, cause Allah give my perents a long life. Without them i cant do anything, i really love them.

     Secondly, i can memorize the Qur'an easily, and i'm lucky to be like that. But i'm so bad for repeat my memorize, but i'm still gratefull.

     The last thing, i'm gratefull to be a part of English Departement. Cause i want to show people who always look down on my english skills.

     Actually, I am grateful for my daily experiences. By recognizing and appreciating these things, I find a deeper appreciation for their positive impact on my life.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun