Mohon tunggu...
Rozyid Hidayat
Rozyid Hidayat Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa universitas negeri Padang

Main game

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ruang Kelas

What Should You Know About Me

27 Agustus 2024   19:00 Diperbarui: 27 Agustus 2024   19:03 16
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ruang Kelas. Sumber Ilustrasi: PAXELS

My name is Rozyid Jaylani.H, I was born in Mukai Tengah in Siulak Mukai District, Kerinci Jambi.

 I was born on March 23, 2006. I studied kindergarten, elementary school and junior high school in Siulak.


Continuing to high school I went to school at STATE MADRASAH ALIYAH 1 Kota Sungai Penuh in Kerinci district

 and there my way of thinking, attitude and way of thinking began to develop and there I began to know what being an adult was,

 how to be an adult and what life would be like after adulthood.


In class 3 STATE MADRASAH ALIYAH, unexpectedly, I was awarded the student award that met the requirements

 and had the opportunity to enter a state higher education institution via the SNBP 

the reason I chose UNP was because I liked studying English and the accreditation of the English study program at UNP

 was very good and not I thought I was accepted at UNP on the SNBP and here I am now,

 I am grateful for my achievements so far and in the future, Insyaallah, I will be even better

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Lihat Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun