Mohon tunggu...
Rico Pratama
Rico Pratama Mohon Tunggu... Foto/Videografer - pria

student of management study program sekolah tinggi akuntansi dan manajemen indonesia( stami) pematang siantar, north sumatera indonesia

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

My Expectation in New Normal

30 Juni 2020   18:30 Diperbarui: 30 Juni 2020   18:33 49
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

Hi, I am rico pratama a student of management study program Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia STAMI Pematangsiantar In this opportunity, I will talk about my life in a new normal

In the new normal, what I would do are:

First I  will go on vacation to the beach because I really miss at home just make me bored. second I want to go to campus so I can meet with friends and with the lecturers it's really not fun to study at home. Third I will
meet with family  who live far away so that they can be closer since their covid did not dare to come and the last  I want to be able to get out freely anywhere

-Expression to join stami I am very proud to be able to join my team in order to lecture face to face

-studied during the pandemic very boring with a lot of tasks and piling up can make most students tired

Why should join STAMI? Stami is the best campus

many interesting things that you can get stami

 Yes they have scholarship

 have time to learnflexible

  they have many awards

Thank you very much and welcome to STAMI Campus

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun