Mohon tunggu...
Rauzatul munawarah
Rauzatul munawarah Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - English language education

English language education at UIN ar-raniry Banda Aceh

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

The Personality Test

19 November 2020   08:42 Diperbarui: 19 November 2020   08:45 98
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

Please compare the result with your thought about yourself before Test, does it match ?

        The test results revealed that I was more introverted, because extravette was only (3%) that I had after I did the test.  the test results are the same as my thoughts.  The analysis shows how I and I don't deny it at all.  Because these results are statements that cannot be doubted because the results match my answers when analyzing, wrong or inaccurate answers greatly affect the answers or results of a person's personality analysis, and are very detrimental.

 Is it suitable?  Did this test benefit you?

         It is suitable and profitable for me, because if we answer according to our personality analysis, we will know how our own personality is.  then we will know the weaknesses and strengths of our personality.  as with the analysis of the test, I became aware that I was an introvert, not sociable and not open to new people.  I came to know that people like me fit in. In what fields and how we really are, although not 100 percent of the test results are the same as what is in our life, but it also helps us a little to find what we want in our personality.  then we can also learn about what the weaknesses of our are. Through this test we can be motivated to learn better in shaping our personality.  and hopefully i can get rid of my bad personality.

 How will you use the information about the test?

         Usually I save it in the cellphone folder or I make notes about my test results so that I can remember again.  I will do that if the test results are useful for my personality, but if the test results do not match my previous thoughts maybe I just read and maybe I will not save and remember about the test results.  because in my opinion the test results as I said earlier this analysis are not 100 percent with my personality, so I don't use all of them, only a few that I think are good, profitable and could be the truth.  profitable example for me is what kind of job suits my personality.  with the test results I learned that there are certain professions that are suitable for a personality like me.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun