Mohon tunggu...
Raehana Tenri Nawa
Raehana Tenri Nawa Mohon Tunggu... Penulis - Penulis Media Online

I am an enthusiastic and highly motivated freelance online media writer with leadership, new challenges, fashion and makeup and of course writing a literary work.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Come without Greetings, Leave An Impression

3 November 2022   16:18 Diperbarui: 3 November 2022   16:21 152
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

You came uninvited
Open this door of trust
Forced to close
By irresponsible people

You come to make a comfortable room
Give a beautiful euphoria
Touch this cold heart
And be a shield for those who haven't healed yet

When this self is afraid of the evil of the universe
You came to destroy that fear
When this self is struggling with problems that come
You exist as someone trying to convince yourself of this
That everything that happened was not my fault

Finally, I dare to believe
To start responding to everything that comes your way
Back to see the world that was once dark
Become like a colorful sugar lollipop

However, when all the things I hoped for
Running properly
You come and tell the news
About a leaving

That time, my sunny afternoon
Suddenly dark
Things I didn't expect to hear
Be something surprising

I hate it,
I hate the day when my world suddenly collapses again.
I hate you,
And I hate my destiny.

How can you do that?
Is it easy for you?
Is this part of your scenario?
Or is the universe forcing you to do that?

Come on, I don't want to get into this situation.
I hope the universe takes good care of you
For us to meet again
At the right time.

Terjemahan :

Datang tanpa sapa, pergi meninggalkan kesan

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun