Mohon tunggu...
Puspasari Respatiningtyas
Puspasari Respatiningtyas Mohon Tunggu... -

saya mahasiswi fakultas kedokteran hewan IPB. welcome to my world

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

Stuck In a Room of Nowhere

12 Desember 2010   08:58 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   10:48 93
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bagikan ide kreativitasmu dalam bentuk konten di Kompasiana | Sumber gambar: Freepik

those title maybe over reacted. hahhaha. but I feel confuse with my self, I have so many priorities but I have no idea what will i do first. First time I realize my self is very bad at the time management, honestly i can manage my time for good. I always think that i have so many time until I realize i have do nothing in this day. I prefer to evaluate my self yup I promise not to do wasting time or make people waiting because I'm late. but what is the real girl... I let the 'lazy' through my mind until I can make my body move. haaaaahh.. Wanna scream but that's all can't help me, just do what do you wanna do, and realize your dream for sure.

feel like stuck in a room of no where is what i feel right now, so many things i wanna do..

i think i just wanna share how i feel now..

i hope i can do the best and manage my time better than before. :D

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun