Mohon tunggu...
NURASMI YUNINGSI
NURASMI YUNINGSI Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Stay classy!

Follow me on Instagram @nurasmiyuningsi14.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

Thankfulness

28 Januari 2022   19:03 Diperbarui: 28 Januari 2022   19:11 76
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Lyfe. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/8photo

"Being a supporter for people around us"

Yesterday, someone sent me a message. It was a pamphlet for a writing competition. He said, "You have to join the event". I thought all day long, it had been two years, that I had never created poetry or short story on my keyboard. And finally, I took my laptop to start writing.

The deadline is two days left. Honestly, I am not too confident but he supports me. So, I should try, doesn't it? I do not expect much for that competition. However, I am grateful. Eventually, I am brave to write again.

You know, support is the thing that we totally need in this life. I am so thankful to God because I am alive with people who are supportive and kind. My family, best friend, teacher, lecturer, and many others always push me to reach my dreams. That is why I have back my self-confidence.

To be honest, after graduating and finding a job, I am being so tough on myself. I do not enjoy my life because of that. Every day I just do my routine as a worker. About two years, I am burdened. It is not a short time. Nevertheless, now I've found myself back. At this moment, I am trying to split my time.  I do my job as well as my hobby. I do not want to live without happiness. So, let's be happy and do what you want. I hope you guys enjoy your life.

"Life is too short, isn't it?"

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Lyfe Selengkapnya
Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun