Mohon tunggu...
Noorhani Laksmi
Noorhani Laksmi Mohon Tunggu... Administrasi - writer, shadow teacher, Team Azkiya Publishing dan Sanggar Rumah Hijau, Admin Komunitas Easy Writing

http://noorhanilaksmi.wordpress.com FB : Nenny Makmun

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

Musik : Its Not Easy To be Me – Five for Fighting

19 November 2010   09:32 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   11:28 95
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
12901590771164436847

Its Not Easy To be Me – Five for Fighting

 

I can’t stand to fly I’m not that naive I’m just out to find The better part of me I’m more than a bird…I’m more than a plane More than some pretty face beside a train It’s not easy to be me I wish that I could cry Fall upon my knees Find a way to lie 'bout a home I’ll never see It may sound absurd…but don’t be naive Even heroes have the right to bleed I may be disturbed…but won’t you concede Even heroes have the right to dream It’s not easy to be me

Up, up and away…away from me Well it’s all right…You can all sleep sound tonight I’m not crazy…or anything… I can’t stand to fly I’m not that naive Men weren’t meant to ride With clouds between their knees I’m only a man in a silly red sheet Digging for kryptonite on this one way street Only a man in a funny red sheet Looking for special things inside of me inside of me ...... inside of me ... I’m only a man in a funny red sheet I’m only a man looking for a dream I’m only a man in a funny red sheet It’s not easy It’s not easy to be me

 

In a real life as just common people, sometime we act became another person.

I realized sometime for the better part, I do about white lies.

I realized that not true, but I must do for keep the hearts of ours beloved person around us.

Just because I Love You All Without Condition.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Lyfe Selengkapnya
Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun