Mohon tunggu...
nining umi nurgianti
nining umi nurgianti Mohon Tunggu... -

seorang mahasiswa jurusan PBA di UIN Maliki Malang

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Sosbud

The Miracle is Other Name of Hard Work

19 Mei 2015   13:04 Diperbarui: 17 Juni 2015   06:50 27
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pemerintahan. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Freepik

My name is Nining Umi Nurgianti. And my all friends was called me Nining. I am twenty years old. I come from Trenggalek city. Now, I student in Islamic University of Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang in major Arabic Education. And in here, I was tell you all about my hobby. Actually, I have a lot of hobbies, but playing badminton is most like hobby by me.

From chilhood I liked playing badminton. Every day I was playing badminton with my young brother, and usually with my friends or my grandfather. I was playing badminton indoor, but sometimes, I was playing outdoor, for examples in garden, or in the beach for refreshing from saturation mind.

At the moment, I was followed a competition badminton in my school. I still in elementary school. I was choosed by played self to self. In my house, I was prepared about something what needed for this competition. I was prepared my rackets, my shuttlecock, and my new shoes, present from my uncle. Every day, I was followed training centered by my grandfather. I trained why good served, I trained why good smashed to opponent. I trained hard every day.

I not know tired, I must trained hard if I got the winner in that competitions. My motto is the miracle is other name of hard work. My grandfather trained me so hard too. I sweat of brow everyday. But, I was satisfied, because my played more good from day to day said my grandfather.

The time of the waited by all civitas my school was arrived. Before went to school, I was drank a glass of milk made in my mother. I was used new shoes, and not forgeted, I brought my rackets and my shuttlecocks. I asked prayer blessing from my father, my mother, and not forget to my grandfather, who training centered to me, trained hard. I went to school biked a bicycle with my friends.

When I and my friend were arrived in our beloved school, we have seen all peoples was already to fight a duel in this competition. And not reminder too, many of seller food join in cheering up this competition. I entered yard of school with nervous, because this competition was firstly for me. Cold sweat was drenched all of my body. My body liked not strong to be walked, but with strong still exsist, I was hurried to committee this competition. I was to be enlisted my self. During waited the moment turn of turnament, I prepared something what needed.

My name was called by committe. I turned in the turnament. And my opponent is Devi. She is the winner of badminton cup in my school a year ago. I was to be afraid encounter her. But, I not striking flag, with all skills was I had and enthusiasm hard work, I was got making away with golden badminton cup in my hand. I was very satisfied.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun