Mohon tunggu...
Nezha Apriliza
Nezha Apriliza Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

Hobi saya membaca buku Kepribadian saya pemalu Topik konten tentang buku

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Book

The Dream That I Make Come True With 1 Billion

6 September 2024   21:51 Diperbarui: 7 Oktober 2024   16:11 28
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Sumber "https://pin.it/4Hps8SKyh"

If I have a billion rupiah, I would do it for the following 3 things. The first thing I will do is to go on the hajj with my parents because that was my dream since I was little. 1 billion rupiah will make my childhood dream come true. Secondly, I want to build a boarding house because I want to earn money every month without having to work hard. Having a boarding house can make me have fun without worrying about running out of money. Thirdly, I want to build schools in remote areas because there are still many areas where it is difficult to go to school. With 1 billion I can build a good school and help education in Indonesia. So there are the 3 things I would do when I had 1 billion rupiah. I will use it for my parents, for myself and for society.

Baca konten-konten menarik Kompasiana langsung dari smartphone kamu. Follow channel WhatsApp Kompasiana sekarang di sini: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaYjYaL4Spk7WflFYJ2H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Book Selengkapnya
Lihat Book Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun