Mohon tunggu...
Nezha Apriliza
Nezha Apriliza Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

Hobi saya membaca buku Kepribadian saya pemalu Topik konten tentang buku

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

3 Things To Be Grateful For In Life

26 Agustus 2024   20:54 Diperbarui: 2 September 2024   16:19 45
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

In this life I am always grateful for these three things, namely my family, my health and my courage in this life.The reasons why I am grateful for these three things will be explained below.

Being in the family I have now is something I am very grateful for. My family is very supportive of me in many ways. All my family members love me very much and really take care of me.

The second thing I am grateful for is my health. The health that we have is a priceless blessing. With this health, we can do many activities in life.

The third thing I am grateful for is my courage. I am brave in speaking even though I am not very good at speaking in public.

The reason I am grateful for these three things is because they have meant a lot to me in my life so far.With those three thing I can find my reason to stay alive and I want to be a better person than before.

I think every human being should also be grateful for those three things.I hope all humans are always grateful for what they have in this life.

Baca konten-konten menarik Kompasiana langsung dari smartphone kamu. Follow channel WhatsApp Kompasiana sekarang di sini: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaYjYaL4Spk7WflFYJ2H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun