Mohon tunggu...
Naila Sabrina
Naila Sabrina Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

saya suka mendengarkan musik dalam berbagai genre dan saya juga suka membaca novel

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Naila Sabrina [3 Things to Be Grateful for in Life]

26 Agustus 2024   22:32 Diperbarui: 26 Agustus 2024   22:33 7
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Assalamualaikum wr.wb

   Let me introduce myself, my name is Naila Sabrina, I am 19 years old, and I will explain 3 things to be grateful for in life in this paragraph.

   The thin i am grateful for in life is having parents.Because parents are the ones at the fore front of my dailylife.Thank you God for creating my parents.

   A part from family ,friends are also something that i am grateful for i always hope to be close to good peopel.Friend are people who are there when we need them.To my friend,thank you for every day.

  What i am grateful for next is life .Life isba verry valuable thing in the world .Because life will provide verry valuable i am verry valuable lesson. I am verry to able to live.

   So what I can conclude is that I am very grateful to be alive. And I want to do things that are useful for everyone

Wassalamualaikum wr.wb

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun