Mohon tunggu...
Muhammad Aqeel Jasomandez
Muhammad Aqeel Jasomandez Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Hobi saya jalanĀ²

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

What Should You Know About Me

27 Agustus 2024   16:41 Diperbarui: 27 Agustus 2024   16:45 52
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ilmu Sosbud dan Agama. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS

My journey from kindergarten, I was born and raised in Kalimantan, more precisely in the city of Banjarmasin, my original village is Silungkang, Sawahlunto, I went to kindergartenintegrated Islam there studied things based on Islam, and I graduated and continued elementary school at an integrated Islamic elementary school, and after graduating from elementary school, I continued to integrated Islamic junior high school, and when I continued to integrated Islamic junior high school, and when I was in junior high school, I found 3 people who became friends, and until Now the memories of my friends in junior high school are still vivid in my memory, and after graduating from junior high school, I entered the Cadet Vocational School, where I was taught various kinds of exercises. Physical and mental.

And when I was in high school I majored in accounting, and there were 2 exams which if I passed I would get a degree Ā and Alhamdulillah I passed and got 2 degrees
Ā namely CADE and CAP are valid for 3 years.

After graduating from vocational school, I was registered by the school, I chose 2 campuses, campus 1 of Lambung Mangkurat Univ, campus 2 of Andalas Univ, and I was not accepted.
by these 2 PTNs, and I didn't give up, I registered for SNBT and chose 2 PTNs, namely the 1st PTN at Andalas Univ, and the 2nd PTN at Padang State University, and as a result
I was also not accepted at the 2 PTNs, and I decided to take an independent exam at Padang State University via the Mandiri Report Card route, thank God I
was accepted and I entered the Faculty of Languages and Arts, English Literature Study Program.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun