Mohon tunggu...
Mr WinG
Mr WinG Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - guru

bersepeda

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

How are You Today?

7 Juni 2024   16:27 Diperbarui: 7 Juni 2024   16:28 74
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

Simak Diskusi tentang Pengalaman Belajar Bahasa Inggris, berikut ini!


Pak Winarno: Good morning, Yani! How are you today?

Yani: Good morning, Mr. Winarno. I'm doing well, thank you. How about you?

Pak Winarno: I'm great, thank you. Today, I'd like to talk about your experiences learning English. Can you tell me about how you practice English at home?

Yani: Sure! At home, I usually watch English movies and TV shows with subtitles. I also try to read English books and articles online. Sometimes, I practice speaking English with my brother.

Pak Winarno: That's excellent, Yani. Watching movies and reading are great ways to improve your vocabulary and understanding. What kind of books do you like to read?

Yani: I enjoy reading mystery and adventure books. They are very exciting and keep me interested in the story. I also like reading articles about science and technology.

Pak Winarno: That's wonderful. Reading a variety of topics can help you learn new words and phrases. How do you feel about speaking English in front of your classmates?

Yani: At first, I was very nervous. But now, I feel more confident. I think practicing with my friends and family has really helped me. I still make mistakes, but I'm not as scared as I used to be.

Pak Winarno: That's a great attitude, Yani. Making mistakes is a part of learning. Do you find it easier to understand English when you hear it in conversations or when you read it?

Yani: I think it's easier when I read it. I can take my time to understand the words and sentences. Listening is a bit harder because sometimes people speak very fast.

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun