Mohon tunggu...
Mr WinG
Mr WinG Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - guru

bersepeda

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ruang Kelas

Modul Ajar Bahasa Inggris SMP/MTs (Fase D): Morning Routine

19 Februari 2024   07:08 Diperbarui: 19 Februari 2024   07:20 281
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ruang Kelas. Sumber Ilustrasi: PAXELS

Short dialog about daily routine in the morning

Person 1: "Ugh, it's morning already."
Person 2: "Time to rise and shine! Let's get this day started. You grab the towels, I'll make the bed."
Person 1: "Okay, sounds like a plan. I'll meet you in the bathroom."
[They head to the bathroom, take turns for a quick shower, and get ready.]
Person 2: "I'm done with my shower. Your turn!"
Person 1: "Alright, just a few more minutes."
[After finishing their showers, they both get dressed.]
Person 2: "What are you wearing today?"
Person 1: "I think I'll go with jeans and a T-shirt. Simple yet comfortable."
Person 2: "Nice choice. I'm going for a skirt and blouse. Now, let's go grab some breakfast."
[They head to the kitchen and prepare breakfast together.]
Person 1: "Cereal or toast?"
Person 2: "I'll go with cereal. Can you pour me a bowl?"
Person 1: "Sure thing. Milk or juice?"
Person 2: "Milk, please."
[After finishing breakfast, they gather their things and head out the door.]
Person 1: "Ready for school?"
Person 2: "As ready as I'll ever be. Let's do this!"
[They walk to school together, chatting about plans for the day.]

***
Person 1: "Hey, do you have an extra pencil? Mine broke."
Person 2: "Sure, here you go. I keep spares in my pencil case."
Person 1: "Thanks! By the way, have you seen my eraser?"
Person 2: "I think it's on the table over there. You left it after the last class."
Person 1: "Ah, found it. Thanks again. This classroom is so well-equipped."
Person 2: "Yeah, and look at that whiteboard. It's huge! Perfect for our presentations."
Person 1: "And check out the LCD projector. It makes learning so much more interactive."
Person 2: "Definitely. Oh, and thank goodness for the air conditioner. It's a lifesaver on hot days."
Person 1: "Absolutely. I don't know how we'd survive without it."
[They settle into their chairs, ready for the lesson to begin.]

***
Person 1: "Do you have a spare pencil? I can't find mine."
Person 2: "Sure, check my pencil case."
Person 1: "Thanks. Oh, and can I borrow your eraser too?"
Person 2: "Of course, it's on the table next to the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Got it. These chairs are surprisingly comfortable."
Person 2: "Yeah, and the tables are spacious enough for all our books and notebooks."
Person 1: "I'm glad we have an LCD projector. Makes the lessons more engaging."
Person 2: "Definitely. And the air conditioner keeps the room comfortable, no matter the weather."
Person 1: "Agreed. Our classroom has everything we need for a productive learning environment."

***

Person 1: "Do you have an extra pencil? I forgot mine at home."
Person 2: "Sure, take one from my pencil case."
Person 1: "Thanks. I also need an eraser. Do you have one?"
Person 2: "Yep, it's right here on the table beside the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Great, thanks. These chairs are surprisingly comfortable, aren't they?"
Person 2: "Yeah, and the tables are spacious too. Perfect for spreading out our books and notebooks."
Person 1: "And thank goodness for the air conditioner. It's so much better than sweating through class."
Person 2: "Definitely. Oh, and I love how our teacher uses the LCD projector for interactive lessons."
Person 1: "Absolutely. Our classroom has everything we need for a successful learning environment."

***
Person 1: "Hey, do you have a spare pencil? Mine's almost out."
Person 2: "Sure, check my pencil case on the table."
Person 1: "Thanks! And could I borrow your eraser too?"
Person 2: "Sure thing, it's right next to the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Perfect, thanks. By the way, did you notice how cold it is in here today?"
Person 2: "Yeah, thank goodness for the air conditioner. It's keeping us from melting in this heat."
Person 1: "Definitely. And I'm glad we have the LCD projector for our presentations. Makes learning more interesting."
Person 2: "Absolutely. Our classroom is equipped with everything we need for a productive day."
***

Person 1: "Hey, do you have an extra pencil? I seem to have misplaced mine."
Person 2: "Sure, help yourself from my pencil case on the table over there."
Person 1: "Thanks! Also, do you mind if I borrow your eraser?"
Person 2: "No problem, it's right here next to the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Great, thanks. By the way, isn't it so much better now that they fixed the air conditioner?"
Person 2: "Oh, absolutely! I couldn't concentrate when it was too hot in here."
Person 1: "And I love how clear everything looks on the whiteboard with the LCD projector."
Person 2: "Definitely, it makes taking notes much easier. Our classroom setup is really convenient."

***
Person 1: "Do you have a spare pencil? I can't find mine."
Person 2: "Sure, check my pencil case on the table."
Person 1: "Thanks! Also, do you have an eraser I can borrow?"
Person 2: "Yep, it's right here beside the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Perfect, thanks. Isn't it nice that they finally fixed the air conditioner?"
Person 2: "Definitely, it was too hot in here before. And I'm glad they installed the LCD projector."
Person 1: "Me too, it makes presentations much easier to follow. I also like the spacious tables and comfortable chairs."
Person 2: "Yeah, our classroom has everything we need for a productive learning environment."

***
Person 1: "Do you have an extra pencil? I forgot mine at home."
Person 2: "Sure, here you go. Take one from my pencil case."
Person 1: "Thanks! Oh, and do you have an eraser I could borrow too?"
Person 2: "Of course, it's on the table next to the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Got it, thanks. By the way, isn't it nice that they finally fixed the air conditioner?"
Person 2: "Definitely, it was unbearable in here before. And I'm glad we have the LCD projector for our presentations."
Person 1: "Absolutely, it makes learning so much more engaging. Plus, these chairs are surprisingly comfortable."
Person 2: "Agreed, and the tables provide plenty of space for our books and notebooks."
Person 1: "Our classroom really has everything we need for a successful school day."

***
Person 1: "Hey, can I borrow a pencil? I left mine at home."
Person 2: "Sure thing, grab one from my pencil case on the table."
Person 1: "Thanks. Do you have an eraser too?"
Person 2: "Yep, it's right next to the whiteboard."
Person 1: "Great, thanks. By the way, it's so much cooler in here today."
Person 2: "Yeah, they finally fixed the air conditioner. Feels much better."
Person 1: "Definitely. And I'm glad we have the LCD projector for our presentations."
Person 2: "Me too. Our classroom is really well-equipped."

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Lihat Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun