Mohon tunggu...
Mohammad Rivaldi Muizzadin W
Mohammad Rivaldi Muizzadin W Mohon Tunggu... Teknisi - English Literature Student at Universitas Pamulang

Bio harus diisi

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Thou Utopia

7 Januari 2022   19:01 Diperbarui: 7 Januari 2022   20:11 59
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

In my world there are so many people living in it

In my world there are so many dirty things in it 

In my world I freeze and burn alternately 

Sometimes the weather is too hot and the rain is too heavy 

But thy world 

No more than I am, someone thou love and care for sincerely 

No scorn or harsh things grow in thou deeply 

Hot as the sun or cold as rain at night, no never 

Thou warm like the sheep fleece jacket I wear in winter 

Through the night dive into the ocean I follow the light while felt so shine 

Too far from home, I am standing on the other side 

Can’t get enough to get better ride

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun