Mohon tunggu...
Lasria Sidabalok
Lasria Sidabalok Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - Student of Management Study Program,

Student of Management Program Study.Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematang Siantar ,North Sumatera,Indonesia

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

My Expectation in New Normal

22 Juni 2020   18:58 Diperbarui: 25 Juni 2020   11:36 56
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

Hi,I'm Lasria Sidabalok,a student of management study program Sekolah Tinggi Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematang Siantar.

In this occasion I would like to talk about my life in new normal.

In new normal,what I would do are :

First,I would go to church to worship

Second,I will spent my time with my family and my friends,because I haven't seen them for a long time.but I have to keep the protocol of health.

Third,I would like to travel to the beach,to the zoo and other place ,because I was very bored at home in the pandemic.

At last,I will go to the mall for shopping.

In this oppourtunity,I invite you to join Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia (STAMI) Pematang Siantar.I would explain you how I studied during the pandemic in STAMI.I learned from home through on line,Such as : Classroom,Elearning and Group Whatsapp and other online.

So,I invite you to join STAMI,because the campus always give the best services.The interesting of STAMI are :

- STAMI has complete facilities,such as : Comfortable room,AC,laboratorium,library and other facilities.

-STAMI has competent lecturers

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun