Mohon tunggu...
Rahmanul HakimDarli
Rahmanul HakimDarli Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

My hoby is playing

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Three Things that I am Grateful in My Life

26 Agustus 2024   23:08 Diperbarui: 26 Agustus 2024   23:09 30
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

First of all i wanted to say thank you to God.Who always gives health,Who is most forgiving and merciful.All praise to Allah.

Three things that i am grateful in my life is to born in my family,born as a muslim,and i have so many friend.

I am so grateful that i was born in my family.I have a father who always be a hero.He can do anything.My mother that always pray for me,always help me,remind me to always pray to god where ever i am.I have three sibling,two of them was boy and my litle sister

As a muslim, i always thank to God.I pray five times a day,even though sometimes dont.And everyday im still increasing my faith.

I meet so many people.Different person different personal.I have many friend that always help me.They made me smile and happy,but sometimes they ignoring and bothering me.

Just that from me,thanks to you who read it,keep your smile and stay health.

See yaa

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun