Mohon tunggu...
Brilliant Wicaksono S.P.
Brilliant Wicaksono S.P. Mohon Tunggu... Pelajar Sekolah - Pelajar

Seorang pembelajar yang berusaha untuk mengembangkan diri dengan semua kejadian yang telah ditemui.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

My Irritating Moment in The Whole Borring Sunday

22 Februari 2023   14:23 Diperbarui: 23 Februari 2023   20:33 72
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

I had an irritating story ten years ago when I was a kid. I still studied at Elementary School. I was so tiny, so small and cute. I have a female cousin named Adel.  She is two years younger than me. She is kind and she actually has a long hair with a beautiful face. Basically she is a good person but unfortunately I can't make a relationship with her. I can not purpose my feeling to one of my big family. This is must give underline that she is my big family. I will get a trouble if I do this mad thing.

At that time, In the tired afternoon moment, I still remembered this experience happened before Adzan duhur. I decided to went to her house. I got on the front of the door. Then, started to knock the door by my hand. For sure, I did this with my full ambitions. Knock knock knock. I was waiting for her, luckily it did not take a long time that finally she came to see me.

She went out of her house while grabbing her smartphone. She has a late new brand of smartphone. It is a Samsung. She has a lates smartphone brand even though she was in grade third elementary school. How about me? The best thing ever that I have is just nokia. But I am still grateful.

Long short story, I focused again to my main purpose or my main goals. I wanted to spend my time in the whole borring Monday with her. So, she let me to sit down on the sofa. After that, she continued to face the smartphone screen. I did not know for sure she was playing application what. But, in my opinion she played football game in her smartphone cause I heard the referee's whistle. As matter of fact, my cousin likes so much about football until now. She is viking or people can say familiarity with bobotoh. She support Persib Bandung Football Club. Then, the moment that I can not forget it is when she becomes so arrogant. At the moment she played the game without me. It is so made me sad. She was really enjoy with her phone, while I just dreamed. Paying attention on the wall. My day become more boring than before. So, after almost one hour, I decided to go home.  

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun