Mohon tunggu...
kknterpaduseriwe2
kknterpaduseriwe2 Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Kelompok 2 - KKN Terpadu Seriwe dengan Tema "Desa Tanggap Bencana

KKN Terpadu Seriwe2

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

How to Create Personal Steatment / Bagaimana Cara Membuat Personal Steatment

10 Juni 2023   19:41 Diperbarui: 10 Juni 2023   19:43 71
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Pendidikan. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/McElspeth

Personal Steatmenta

Pendi Rosadi, S.Pd

Dear Scholarship Education USA

Introducing my name is Pendi Rosadi. I study at the University of Mataram. My major is Linguistics with the English Language Education study program at the Teaching and Education Faculty. Since I was in college, I have always dreamed of getting a scholarship with the intention of reducing the burden on my family, especially since my parents only work as farmers, while my mother is a housewife. Even though I am the son of a farmer, I am proud of my parents because until now they have been able to send us to university.

 In this letter, I am interested in expressing my personal interest in continuing my studies at Masters in the USA in the field of Linguistics. I can say that I have always had this passion and interest in the field of Linguistics, so now I have completed my studies in the field of Languages, within a period of 3.5 years.

Now I can apply the knowledge that I have gained at university to the nation's children who live around my village. I teach children from elementary school to senior high school for free. So I am very interested in learning more in this field of language.

Other abilities that I have are not only in the field of language, but I also have skills in operating computers and now I am still trusted to work at the Office of the Central Bureau of Statistics as a data processing operator, and was once the Best Field Supervisor.

Through the Master's degree program offered at Education USA, I believe that I will be able to cultivate the skills and competencies offered in the field of Language Studies for the advancement of education in Indonesia. And I personally will really struggle and try so that the offer I make can be considered by the implementers of the USA Schollarship Education program.

Respectfully yours,

Education USA

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun