Mohon tunggu...
Khoirunisak Dewi Irmawati
Khoirunisak Dewi Irmawati Mohon Tunggu... Penulis - Mahasiswa

https://tulisannisak.blogspot.com/ Menulis dan mengarang sesuatu itu menyenangkan. Memiliki jati diri dalam menulis dan mengarang membuatku merasa beruntung dan selau ingin berbagi tulisan. semoga yang saya tulis bisa menjadi manfaat bagi semua pembaca. Mohon mengerti jika masih banyak kesalahan karena saya masih belajar. Intinya "belajar" terus sampai kapan - kapan ( no limit).

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Pendidikan

Example of Telling Experience in English

8 November 2020   18:40 Diperbarui: 28 April 2021   16:45 1790
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
My unfortunate experience (ivan aleksic/unsplash)

My Pity Skirt

Three years ago in 2017, precisely in July, I experienced bad luck that I can't forget until now. Before the unfortunate incident happened, I was with my mother and sister went around and shop in a large market and a little bit far from our house. In that market I bought a skirt with a beautiful pattern in my opinion.

The next day, I wore the skirt to go out and go to the shop to fulfill my mother's request to buy a piece of ginger. At first I was confused, I had to use a motorcycle whose I went to, and then my uncle gave me the key to his motorcycle and said "you can use my motorcycle". After that, without waiting for my mother's scolding to come again, I rushed to the motorcycle and drove towards the shop. Unfortunately, the ginger that I was looking for was not in the shop. Then the shopkeeper advised me to look for ginger in another shop.

Expression during experience (pngegg.com)
Expression during experience (pngegg.com)
Without thinking anymore, I immediately drove fast with my uncle's motorcycle, but who would have thought I would experience something very annoying. I didn't realize that the motorcycle I was using at that time was not a Beat or Mio motor, so I didn't care how my windswept waving, even into the motorcycle chain. I just realized that when I felt there was a strong pull on the skirt I was wearing. 

Then I pulled my skirt spontaneously, and I felt very disappointed even almost crying to see it, because the skirt was torn in a size that was quite wide and black by motor oil. Even worse, I also didn't get the ginger my mother wanted, so I decided to go home and tell about what happened to my new skirt. I thought my mother would be angry because I was not careful when driving, but I was wrong it turned out that my mother just asked "are you okay?" "Just forget about the skirt the most important thing is you are not harmed".

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Lihat Pendidikan Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun