Mohon tunggu...
Karlina Diah Indriasari
Karlina Diah Indriasari Mohon Tunggu... -

Karlina a.k.a naken is an island addict. She believes that her truly home is a small island surrounded by sea. It is on the top list of her favorite place where she can find almost everything she needs such as supports, motivations, ideas and dreams. Her loving to it helps her to shape the life she wants and help other to grow the loving she has.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

This Is It

17 Juni 2010   13:44 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   15:28 94
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I want to gain life experiences as much as i can I want to write on my own fairy tale book I want to create my own world I want to show the world that I love where I am being at now I want to share what I have now, all the passions and happiness I want to tell the world that this is it! This is what I've been searching for A world where I can find an almost perfect satisfaction A world where I find peace A world where I'm certain that I've deserved to A world where I'm addicted to A world where I can dig for inspiration, dreams, and hopes

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun