Mohon tunggu...
Julyan Hidayatullah
Julyan Hidayatullah Mohon Tunggu... Editor - A boy at Olympus in Semarang

Still me

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ruang Kelas

Descriptive Text - The Greatest Man in My Life

3 Juni 2023   21:54 Diperbarui: 3 Juni 2023   22:03 60
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Source: istockphoto

The one who taught me about discipline, independence, hard work, and anything you cannot dream of, That is my beloved Father, the stuttering person in my family. He was born in the 60s, during the heyday of popular music. He has the normal face that normally all fathers have. He has black-thick eyebrows and small black eyes that make everyone stand to stare at him every time. His nose is pointed to the sky. Let's not forget about his tempting mustache, which makes women fall head over heels in love.

Besides being a good dad, my father loves music so much that, in his time, he had a pop band that he formed in the 80s, in the time when Koes Plus was burning. He was the bass player at the time. Many people were attracted by his appearance, especially the girls, who were hooked by his mustache. His career peaked in the 90s, and he broke up with his band in the 2000s. What a pity I didn't have a taste for music. He took so many pictures of his life's journey, which I still see today. History is not written, but it's taken by someone who loves to recall his life.

I miss him so bad. I wish that he'd be here, in this room while I'm writing this text. My wish, if he still lives to this day, is that one day he can present at my graduation and take pictures together with Grin from Ear to Ear.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Lihat Ruang Kelas Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun