Mohon tunggu...
Jessa Jessica
Jessa Jessica Mohon Tunggu... -

I'm a collegian at Trisakti Institute of Tourism who has a good taste in music, art, and literature. I love writing some poems, stories, or everything that can be inspiring all human based on what I've been through.\r\n\r\nI'm also a blogger. You can find me out on http://bolakacabolakaca.blogspot.com/

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

The One You Once Loved Is Leaving

24 November 2013   15:27 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   04:44 29
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
1385281386816445520

You came such the sun after the rain.I was crying and smiled afterwards.You stayed such the moon in the night.I was blind to see the happiness of love,then you lifted me up, enlightened my days.You loved me such in a Cinderella story that has its happy ending.You promised we would always be together forever.And now the one you once loved is leaving...You were gone such thorns in a rose.You looked beautiful but I had never thought,it would be a deep wound that I didn't even know how to heal,when I was seeing you finally walked away.I had been hurting such 24 hour in a day.It was going on without know when would it stop.And now the one that already hurt me so badly  is springing to my mind...I remember you such we only had good memories.As if I've never been hurt.As my heart is still calling your name.

Baca konten-konten menarik Kompasiana langsung dari smartphone kamu. Follow channel WhatsApp Kompasiana sekarang di sini: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaYjYaL4Spk7WflFYJ2H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun