Mohon tunggu...
Wurry Parluten
Wurry Parluten Mohon Tunggu... wiraswasta -

Nama lengkap saya Wurry Agus Parluten. Saya manusia Indonesia biasa.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Inovasi

Tweet Image

25 Mei 2014   11:24 Diperbarui: 23 Juni 2015   22:08 12
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
1400966587761603833


This is my next experiment about keyword analysis. I curious with two words... Tweet Image. What happens if I using that two words for the title of my article? Like I write now, with my photo from the blog.

Why do I use that keyword? Because this article rank number 1 in search engine. I captured the moment in my facebook account, you can see in this link. That printscreen proves something, if every people can do it. We can conquer the search engine with our title article.

So, the question is... How many search results conquered by this article? See me later!

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Inovasi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun