Mohon tunggu...
Imam Musthafa Diastama
Imam Musthafa Diastama Mohon Tunggu... Editor - Universitas Negeri Semarang

Mahasiswa

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

News Item - Crash Accident in Front of PT APAC Inti Corpora

9 Juni 2023   20:57 Diperbarui: 9 Juni 2023   21:46 337
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
https://www.facebook.com/PopFM.Semarang/photos/a.10154203471950823/10154203482000823/?type=3

Are you know what the picture is about?? Yes, it's a crash accident. Well, not me take the picture but I was there before.

This is based on my memory, when I was on my way home, I saw an accident between trucks, cars, motorcycles, and pedestrians in front of a factory. The location of the incident is in APAC Inti Corpora, Bawen sub-district, Semarang district. The incident started when the truck failed its brakes. The truck carries two large carriages. Many victims died on the spot.
At that time I was on my way home from school. Then, I was shocked to see what happened. Lots of blood on the streets, especially the main streets. Damage to the building was also unavoidable.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun