Mohon tunggu...
Iden Ridwan
Iden Ridwan Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

Seorang hamba sahaya, hanya itu saja.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana Pilihan

Why Do You Keep Torturing Me?

23 Juli 2024   23:43 Diperbarui: 23 Juli 2024   23:46 55
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Fiksiana. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Dzenina Lukac

Anxiety visits me every night, occupying the dark corners of my mind like shadows that never disappear. Every passing second, your presence feels like a burden constantly weighing down on my chest, leaving an endless pain. The question is, is this truly a healthy relationship, or merely an illusion that slowly destroys the soul?

The lack of self-confidence that once was a faint shadow has now become real. Every word and action of yours is like a mirror reflecting all my flaws. I start to doubt my existence, questioning my worth in the world you created full of uncertainties. I am trapped in a toxic relationship, where every smile of yours becomes a double-edged sword that wounds my heart.

Every day is a struggle against the thoughts that continuously terrorize me, as if they are invisible enemies ready to attack at any moment. The sweet promises once spoken now feel like poison flowing through my veins, eroding the trust that once existed. Your sweet words now sound hollow, like the wind blowing aimlessly.

However, amidst this darkness, there remains a glimmer of hope. A small light that, although dim, still provides the strength to endure. Despite this tormenting relationship, I still hold on to the remnants of belief that one day, all this suffering will end. Perhaps true happiness will come and heal the wounds you've left behind.

Every tear that falls is tangible proof of how tormented I am in this relationship. Every night spent in anxiety stands as a silent witness to the endless suffering. Yet, even though my heart is shattered, I will keep moving forward. I will keep walking, even though the path ahead is filled with obstacles and darkness.

In the end, there is one hope I still tightly hold on to: the hope that amid this storm, a rainbow will appear on the eastern horizon. A sign that all this suffering is not in vain, and that true happiness will come to erase all the wounds and pain that once existed.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun