Mohon tunggu...
frisilia utami
frisilia utami Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa universitas negeri Yogyakarta

Hallo, aku Frisilia Utami, seorang gadis biasa yang punya ketertarikan yang besar terhadap dunia tulis menulis. Bagiku menulis adalah cara ku mengekspresikan banyak hal terkait dunia yang begitu luas di dalam pikiranku

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

Inner Voice At The Age 21

25 Mei 2024   12:35 Diperbarui: 25 Mei 2024   12:39 90
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Only what I feel in my heart

At the age of 21, I can learn for the first time how this wonderful but severe world works. In fact I never knew before that the world can provide various kinds of tastes, even some that I never had any ideas of. Some people are only good at giving critiques, comments and judgments on one's life matter, they can easily say that you're wrong or you're right. When you make a mistake those people appear not to show and teach you what mistake that you've made but they show in front of you only on the purpose of making you look so miserable. They don't care the reasons behind the case, they don't know what you feel and what you think before and after you make the mistake. Yes those kinds of people are not able to put themselves in your shoes though they are so brilliant in highlighting your mistakes. This condition as if explains that they can find a unique and deep happiness by seeing you in pains and suffer. Besides, I think I can't forget another role of such character. They always seem to position themselves as a whistle blower because they strongly believe the only one who keeps and brings the truth is themselves while others are reliable.

I do not want to have grudge against anyone because I know if I always grow the hatred, revenge, anger and resentment in my deep heart, surely I make my self trapped in a terrible prison where no place for happiness and peace and I of course always try to avoid such condition. Therefore thought there are some people who have ever hurt my feeling, put me in trouble, given me a piece of mind and deprived my rights I will always attempt to forgive them no matter how deep pain I have in my heart because of their treatment, words and attitudes toward me. However, forgiving does not mean I have to forget all of the things that they have ever done to me nor I should justify their rude and unfair attitudes because you know that is not easy to remove certain moments that have given strong, heartbreaking and even traumatic senses in my mind. Even more, with my unconsciousness and less will, the bitter memories can automatically be kept.

 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun