Mohon tunggu...
Felicia
Felicia Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - mahasiswa

Student of Accounting Study Program, Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajemen Indonesia Pematangsiantar

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humaniora

COVID-19: New Normal, New Life

29 Juni 2020   17:30 Diperbarui: 29 Juni 2020   17:31 98
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humaniora. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/San Fermin Pamplona

Hi everyone, I'm Felicia. I'm a student of Accounting study program Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi dan Manajement Indonesia (STAMI) Pematangsiantar, North Sumatera. In this occasion , I want to talk about my expectation in New normal. 

Quarantine has been done for months , workers do their job at home and students do their studies at home. Even some workers were laid off. Everyone certainly hopes that this corona pandemic can soon disappear from this earth, so that we can carry out our activities as usual.  Due the worsening economic condition in country , the government finally issued a policy called new normal.

We all miss the things we did before this coronavirus came, right? So in the new normal, what I would do are:

First, I want to hang out with my friends and talk about many things because during this pandemic we can only talk with using video calls and I want do what I usually did before this coronavirus pandemic.

Second, I want go to cinema again with my friends and my family . I even forgot the last time I went to watch a movie. I just want to watch a movie in big screen while eating popcorn and drink soda.

Third, I want to find a job because I so bored at home, I just don't know what to do. And I want to gather with my big family , barbeque and playing with my cousins again. I miss going to parapet with family.

Last but not least, of course I will go to college as usual in STAMI. But studying in new normal situation will be different from before. In new normal, we also have to protect ourselves to prevent coronavirus. We must always keep physical distance, washing hand, and carrying hand sanitizer.

Soon, new normal will be implemented. And we can back to college and study at STAMI. STAMI is opening a new student registration . PBI (D3) and Stami (S1) are located at Sriwijaya Street number 9C-E and open a branch at Sutomo Street number 271 & 273 .  You guys must join with us because our campus open online registration to simplify the registration. Our campus have Computerized accounting, Office Management , Finance and Banking in D3 , Management and Accounting in S1. Then we have flexible study time that are in morning and evening. STAMI & PBI also won several awards, such as the Smart Campus Award 2020, The Best Leading of The Year 2016,The Most Improved Educational institution of the Year 2016 .I'm so excited to study and meet my friends at Stami. So I hope you can join with us! Thanks a lot and see you at STAMI campus!!

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humaniora Selengkapnya
Lihat Humaniora Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun