Mohon tunggu...
Fatmaainun Naja
Fatmaainun Naja Mohon Tunggu... Tutor - Mahasiswa

Hello, I'm Fatmaainun Naja, currently a full-time student at the University of PGRI Semarang, majoring in English Education. I'm an enthusiastic learner who quickly adapts to new challenges. I pride myself on resilience and self-confidence, embracing my identity with pride. I thrive in collaborative environments, enjoying teamwork, and am deeply motivated to continuously grow and improve in all aspects of life.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

I Can, I am Happy

4 Agustus 2024   17:30 Diperbarui: 4 Agustus 2024   17:54 11
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Well actually, I can join with the international program, I mean my parents do not give me money but I have my own. I save money so I will use it, maybe I can not come in Jeff Satur concert but I will go in his country and also I can meet with my bf in airport hehe.

Okay, I am so excited and I will do my best. If I want something I have to struggle to get it because I am not from rich family. However, I am always grateful to be part of this family because my mom always gives her best for me. She teaches me to never give up and have a big dream.

I am brave and I will do everything that I can. I love you mom well and my dad hehe. You are so kind and I'm going to love you forever. 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun