Mohon tunggu...
Farid Abdullah
Farid Abdullah Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Universitas Negeri Semarang

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Someone I Admire

1 April 2023   00:00 Diperbarui: 1 April 2023   00:13 82
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ilmu Sosbud dan Agama. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS

MY FATHER

Someone I admire is my father,  the reason I like my father is the only person who is the most patient always teaches me who could be someone else and teaches when i child to always look neat husband is diligent and always uses his watch. He teaches me to wear a watch, trains myself always plays always looks good and my father is not bored always reminds me to always study because I also have to so that I as a child and as a student. My father has a patient character, so he rarely gets angry with me. 

My father also always give me what I want when I ask for something that I haven't had the last time .my father taught me to drive a car, he taught me slowly but surely and gradually according to the rules of how to drive a car.

 Every 10 pm we both left the house to teach me to practice cars and until now I can't drive a car alone without supervision. My father too have latent talent how come other people don't have or don't know. My father's hidden talents are badminton and table tennis. I once saw him play with his schoolmates. It turned out that his schoolmates had the perception that my father was a table tennis player who was feared by his friends because of his smashes.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun