Mohon tunggu...
Fajar Ayu Nirmalasari
Fajar Ayu Nirmalasari Mohon Tunggu... -

Let's hand in hand and guide me to be the best partner for you.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Jealous in Jealoucy is Juicy (an E-mail from Morning about its Dew)

1 September 2015   04:12 Diperbarui: 1 September 2015   04:34 50
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Fiksiana. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Dzenina Lukac

Dear Day,

I am Morning. I sent you this e-mail because I need to ask something to you. I hope you can help me to answer it. I feel jealous in jealousy for my Dew. I am afraid if my Dew leaves me because of another more beautiful Dew. I won’t my Dew loves another morning even its more colorful than me.

 

Day.. Could you show me the authentic definition of ‘jealous’, ‘jealousy’, and ‘juicy’? Then… Is there any relationship among them? Because I ever tried to ask with my Friends, named Evening and Night, they just told about those three vocabularies without any explanation. It makes me confused. One more, how to handle my jealous?

 

That’s all my question. I need your answer soon. Thanks in advance.

 

Best Regards,

 

Morning

 

HALAMAN :
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun