Mohon tunggu...
Divo Gracianto
Divo Gracianto Mohon Tunggu... -

Learning by doing, doing by learning

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

For You

9 Juli 2011   16:55 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   03:48 91
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I just want you to know

That i love you so much

From the first time i saw you

And up to this day

My love for you are getting stronger

For in my heart i know

I believe...

That you’re the one that God

Has sent from up above

And the only part of my spirit

To face the world..

Two weeks is such a very short time to get to know each other more deeply, since we were graduated together in junior high school, but know that you leave me without one word anything said to me..

I'm completely shattered ever since you left me... And All i can say is... You're the woman I loved more than anything as my mother and holy mary... If you would rather throw it all away, it won't matter anymore, as long as you know that i'll always be there, here, anywhere that you'll call me again to live in love forever..

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun