Mohon tunggu...
Diodhora Revelina
Diodhora Revelina Mohon Tunggu... -

I'm just an ordinary people who likes to observe and take the positive thing from our society.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

I Hate My Hat!

17 Juli 2014   18:51 Diperbarui: 18 Juni 2015   06:03 31
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I hate my hat!

I think it’s nice.

I hate my hat!

You’ve said that twice.

I hate my hat!

Now that’s a third.

I hate my hat!

I hate that word!

You hate that word?

What word is that?

That word you said.

You mean my hat?

No, not your hat!

Your hat looks great.

I like your hat.

It’s “hate” I hate.

But not my hat?

You don’t hate that?

Of course I don’t.

I like you hat.

You like my hat?

I said I do.

I think your hat looks good on you.

You like my hat?

I like it fine.

I like your hat.

Do you like mine?

Why, yes, I do.

It suits you head.

Now let’s do something else instead.

Something else we both would like.

Let’s wear our hats and ride a bike.

That sounds good.

We’ll take a snack.

What should we do?

When we get back?

Something that we like to do.

You read to me. I’ll read to you.

Baca konten-konten menarik Kompasiana langsung dari smartphone kamu. Follow channel WhatsApp Kompasiana sekarang di sini: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaYjYaL4Spk7WflFYJ2H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun