Mohon tunggu...
Dear Kur
Dear Kur Mohon Tunggu... -

dearkur.wordpress.com

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Lyfe

Life is so Awesome

15 Februari 2013   12:45 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   18:16 81
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Many people asks even curse Life because they tought Life never being fair with them, indeed, I agree with them. But those fact also make me think that if Life never being fair enough to every people, isn’t Life fair because he is fair to not being fair to every people ? *tought

if Life never being fair enough to every people, isn’t Life fair because he is fair to not being fair to every people ?

And today, and the days later, i feel that Life doing very awesome for me why ? Yep, every single things those I have did and done always done perfectly, my study, my career, my organisation, my relationship, with the society, not with someone actually

:D
:D
, just think that Life is too kind for me
:)
:)
My Study Actually, this is near-the-last-day holiday for my, I’ve done my first semester in my college, not my what-I-want-college, but I’m proud to being here, ya, International Hotel Management School, the new-best hospitality college in Indonesia *thought. What was Life done for you in this place ? He’s made me shining here
:D
:D
hahaa My GPA for the first semester was near perfect GPA, 3.97, yupp, Life doing it well, very well
:D
:D
My Career Career ? What do you mean with career ? You’re still study, aren’t you ? wowowowow, slow down !! Yeah, you’re right, I’m still study but also I have took my chance to joint a-part-time-job, at first, in the five-starred-hotel in my city “Novotel-Ibiss Solo”. After one week doing my job there, as a cook helper, my Excecutive Chef saw my works done very well, so he promote me to being Daily Worker as commis
:D
:D
once again, Life was doing it well for me, very well My Organisation You have organisation ? Ya, I have. It’s complicated, indeed. why ? as I told you before, my campus is a new campus, although we have many facilities and equipment, but we are just little-baby with the management. so I tried to bring-them-on, then you know what, I am promoted as one of two candidates to be The President of Student Comitte, the comitte that will lead 10-others new organisations here. Ya, quite confusing, but fortunately, I already have the best team ever. I will tell you about them later on my nexts… and one again, Life teach me very well, He’s teach me well My Relationship hmm, maybe I would like to skip this part, but awesome, that people, I mean the society, always smiled to me, then I smiled back to them… that why I though that Life give a sign that “yeah, the society is accepting you, Kur, well done !”
:D
:D
yah, Life was doing awesomeness for me, everything going well, almost-perfect !! so, how’s Life treat you ? I hope, and I always believe, that Life will treat you awesome too
:D
:D
regard, Kur

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Lyfe Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun